CONTACT US

Headquarters

50 Mendell Street, #2
San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel: (415) 648-1121
Fax: (415) 648-1174

Sales Team

Edward Meyer
Tel: (415) 312-5846
edward@omnipro.com

Ranjan de Costa
Tel: (415) 648-1121 x 1
ranjan@omnipro.com

George Peters
Tel: (951) 500-1723
george@omnipro.com

Projects Team

Robin James
Tel: (415) 689-5823
robin@omnipro.com

Krish De Silva
Tel: (415) 535-7292
krish@omnipro.com

Support Team

Nyaljor Samten
Tel: (415) 648-1121 x 3
nyaljor@omnipro.com

Roshan Silva
Tel: (415) 748-2725
roshan@omnipro.com

Please contact us for your staffing needs. We have been in business for 25 years and have placed some difficult positions in both the Private and Public sectors.

OmniPro Green

OmniPro now offers a wide range of recycling services through iTAD Solutions, with incentives for all computer hardware and peripherals.

Contact Us

For general information about how we can serve, including our Green technology program, please contact us at:

info@omnipro.com
Phone: (415) 648-1121
Fax: (415) 648-1174

50 Mendell Street, #2
San Francisco, CA 94124

About Us

We are OmniPro - a computer systems integrator and IT supplier offering a wide range of hardware and software solutions with value-added services including configuring of systems, installation, training, and pre/post sales technical support. OmniPro serves Government and Education markets with diverse academic and technically demanding needs.

Connect with us: